Our Vision

"TMHS is a welcoming and equitable community where caring and respectful learners work to be successful and contributing citizens."

Our Mission

"Through connections, inquiry, and community, students will succeed academically, socially, emotionally and physically."

Office Hours: Monday - Friday
7:45am - 4:30pm
(907) 780-1968


Contact Us
Rhonda Hickok - Vice Principal
780-1910 / rhonda.hickok@juneauschools.org

Gretchen Kriegmont - Counselor (last name A-LOS)
780-1936 /gretchen.kriegmont@juneauschools.org

Phil Merrell - Counselor (last name LOT-Z)
780-1965 / phil.merrell@juneauschools.org

Diane Holloway - Admin Assistant
780-1968 / diane.holloway@juneauschools.org

Trinity Derick - PowerSchool / Data Entry
780-1944 / trinity.derick@juneauschools.org

Wendy Rabung - Registrar
780-1971 / wendy.rabung@juneauschools.org

Terri Calvin - Career Center Advisor
780-1964 / terri.calvin@juneauschools.org







Career & Technical Education
View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close