skip to main content
Welcome to the counseling office
Rhonda Hickok - Vice Principal
907-780-1910
rhonda.hickok@juneauschools.org

Gretchen Kriegmont - Counselor (A-K)
907-780-1936
gretchen.kriegmont@juneauschools.org

Phil Merrell - Counselor (L-Z)
907-780-1965
phil.merrell@juneauschools.org

Kay Knapp - Admin Assistant
907-780-1968
katherine.knapp@juneauschools.org

Darcie Seibel - PowerSchool/Data Entry
907-780-1944
darcie.seibel@juneauschools.org

Wendy Rabung - Registrar
907-780-1971
wendy.rabung@juneauschools.org

Terri Calvin - Career Center Advisor
907-780-1964
terri.calvin@juneauschools.org

Counseling Office Hours: Monday - Friday
7:45am - 4:30pm
907-780-1968