skip to main content
Welcome to the counseling office
Rhonda Hickok - Vice Principal
780-1910
rhonda.hickok@juneauschools.org

Gretchen Kriegmont - Counselor (A-K)
780-1936
gretchen.kriegmont@juneauschools.org

Phil Merrell - Counselor (L-Z)
780-1965
phil.merrell@juneauschools.org

Kay Knapp - Admin Assistant
780-1968
katherine.knapp@juneauschools.org

Darcie Seibel - PowerSchool/Data Entry
780-1944
darcie.seibel@juneauschools.org

Wendy Rabung - Registrar
780-1971
wendy.rabung@juneauschools.org

Terri Calvin - Career Center Advisor
780-1964
terri.calvin@juneauschools.org

Office Hours: Monday - Friday
7:45am - 4:30pm
(907) 780-1968
2019 Advanced Placement EXAMS
Students may now sign up to take an AP exam. AP exams will be offered at TMHS May 6th – 17th.

Exams are open to all students regardless of their enrollment in AP classes. A complete list of course exams with specific dates and time is available in the counseling office.

The fee for each exam is $94.00 and is due at the time of registration. Checks should be made out to TMHS.

See Kay Knapp in the Counseling Office to sign-up & pay for your exam or call 780-1968 for more information.

General information about AP testing is also available on-line at
http://www.collegeboard.com/student/testing/ap/about.html