skip to main content

Falcon Activities Update 7/22/21

Fall Activities are here!

Cross Country, Tennis, Football and Cheer start July 28.

Volleyball and Swim/Dive start August 4.

Wrestling starts Sept 29 

If you are interested in participating in co-curricular activities here at TMHS, please complete the eligibility information and forms at www.planeths.com to get started.   You will need to have all planeths.com registration complete including an uploaded physical exam form on file.


In addition, anyone who is new to the Juneau School District or enrolled in a homeschool program needs to contact Lori Buzzell in the TMHS Activities Office to make sure they have completed the needed registration steps in order to participate in JSD Activities. 

Contact the coach below for practice dates, times, and locations.  



Coach Contacts 
Volleyball :  Julie Herman                julie.herman@juneauschools.org
Cross Country: Topaz Shryock       topaz.shryock@juneauschools.org
Swim / Dive: Josiah Loseby             josiah.loseby@juneauschools.org
Tennis: Anne Kincheloe                  anniek@ak.net
Football: Rich Sjoroos                      907coach@gmail.com
Cheer: Carlene Nore                        cnore@ccthita-nsn.gov            

ADA Compliance Errors0

Thunder Mountain High School

3101 Dimond Park Loop

10014 Crazy Horse Drive

JUNEAU, AK 99801

(907) 780-1909
The City and Borough of Juneau School District complies with all federal and State of Alaska laws, statutes, and regulations, and does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, color, creed, religion, national origin, age, disability, marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity and expression, veteran or military status, or the use of a service animal by a person with a disability, and provided equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. This holds true for all students who are interested in participating in education programs and/or extracurricular school activities. Inquiries regarding compliance and/or grievance procedures may be directed to the District’s Title IX Coordinator Tim Bauer, 523-1710 tim.bauer@juneauschools.org and Section 504/ADA Coordinator Bridget Weiss, Superintendent, 523-1702, bridget.weiss@juneauschools.org 10014 Crazy Horse Dr. Juneau, AK 99801.
This website powered by SchoolBlocks